Feb 16

17th Annual VES Awards | Visual Effects Society

Big congratulations to the ILP teams winning 4 VES, just amazing and congrats to all other winners and nominees.

Lost in Space; Impact; Crash Site Rescue
  • David Wahlberg
  • Douglas Roshamn
  • Sofie Ljunggren
  • Fredrik Lönn


Lost in Space; Danger, Will Robinson
  • Jabbar Raisani
  • Terron Pratt
  • Niklas Jacobson
  • Joao Sita


Lost in Space; Pilot; Impact Area
  • Philip Engström
  • Kenny Vähäkari
  • Jason Martin
  • Martin Bergquist


Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan; Pilot
  • Erik Henry
  • Matt Robken
  • Bobo Skipper
  • Deak Ferrand
  • Pau Costa Moeller

Check out some nice images from the night as well

17th Annual VES Awards

Source: 17th Annual VES Awards | Visual Effects Society

Apr 18

Jurassic World – Fallen kingdom

Final trailer with some great shots from

The VFX are made by:
Industrial Light & Magic (VFX Supervisors: Alex Wuttke and Alex Wang)
Important Looking Pirates (VFX Supervisor: Pietro Ponti)
Image Engine (VFX Supervisor: Dave Morley)
One of Us (VFX Supervisor: Oliver Cubbage)
El Ranchito (VFX Supervisor: Felix Berges)
Nvizible (VFX Supervisor: James Fleming)
Outpost VFX (VFX Supervisor: Andy Burrow)

The Production VFX Supervisor is David Vickery.

Director: J.A. Bayona
Release Date: 22 June 2018 (USA)